What a morning!

2401It’s been a very long time since I’ve been able to post any real additions to this site although, in truth, it’s really my own collection which has increased significantly today, but the website benefits because it means that I have been able to add seventeen improved images.

Anyway, a visit to the Nuthall Card Fair brought me a total of 29 cards, all but two being of the ‘higher number’ variety above and beyond 940. I also snagged card 292, one that I have been missing since I started collecting, despite it being available in two teams.

Only a further 870 to go now then, mostly the more expensive rugby cards, unfortunately.

Edit: I also picked up one of the grey albums containing eleven stiff brown card leaves. It’s pretty much falling apart but I suppose that it was probably worth the tenner that I paid for it. 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

