Three more player cards added

2151Mark Hughesdon has kindly sent me a further three images of players. This time there are representatives of Bristol City, Walsall and Kilmarnock. Mark seems to have a happy knack of finding these odd card images and long may it continue. Only a further 306 needed before the set will be complete! 😉

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Three more player cards added

  1. Brian Houghton says:

    Hi
    I have the following cards you have but not as Manchester City players, they are…
    165, doran
    224, Pringle
    265, morris
    447, roberts
    866, lythgoe

    If you want a scan of them let me know and I’ll do it for you
    Brian

    Sent from my iPad

  2. Brian Houghton says:

    Hi Roger, I’ve managed to get card 429 G.Utley as a Manchester City player at last, if you like I’ll send it for the variations!

Leave a comment